Best Reward Credit Union Virtual Annual Meeting (via Google Meet), April 29, 2020. Covers the Re-Scheduled, Cancelled by COVID-19 Meeting of March 22, 2020

The meeting was called to order at 3:02 pm by Chairman Norm Alford who appointed CEO/President John Shirilla as facilitator for today's meeting.

Shirilla stated that Secretary Jim Jackson has established that a quorum of members is present, Jim introduced the directors, committee members, and staff by calling the roll.

Mgt., Supr. Audit, Board & others-----

In attendance: Directors Norman Alford, Thomas Merritt, Louis. Pastor, Stephen Kadusky, Francis Adamec, Thomas Zmrazek, James A. Jackson III.; Committee Members Richard Kistemaker, Jack Federan, Stanley Dykes; Staff John Shirilla, Stephen Halas, Jennifer Cole.

Minutes read and approved.

Motion to accept by. Zmrazek, Second: Merritt None opposed. Motion carried.

Shirilla then introduced the Chairman of the Board- Norm Alford. Alford then presented the Chairman's Report and moved to accept.

Second: Kadusky

None opposed. Motion carried.

Shirilla then introduced Treasurer Lou Pastor.

Pastor then presented the Treasurer's Report and moved to accept.

Second: Kistemaker

None opposed. Motion carried

Shirilla then introduced Chairman Dick Kistemaker who presented the Supervisory Audit Committee report and moved to accept.

Second: Kadusky

None opposed. Motion carried.

Shirilla then introduced the Nominating Committee Chairman- Frank Adamec. Adamec then presented the Nominating Committee Report and moved to accept the nominees. The nominees: Lou Pastor and Tom Zmrazek

Second: Ethel Halas

None opposed. Motion carried.

Shirilla then presented the CEO/ President Report.

Shirilla moved to accept the report.

Second: Adamec

None opposed. Motion carried.

Shirilla asked if there was any unfinished business. There was none.

Shirilla stated he hoped to have our typical meeting next year.

Motion to adjourn: Adamec,
None opposed.
Meeting adjourned at 3:14pm.

Attested
to
Chairman of the Board – Norman Alford

Attested

Secretary – James A. Jackson III